The collaboration between Squeak E. Clean (Spike Jonze’s brother Sam Spiegel) and DJ Zegon (pro skateboarder Ze Gonzales) brings us N.A.S.A.. Having assembled 41 prominent music artists for their upcoming record, “The Spirit of Apollo” due out Feb. 17 on Anti-, is both silly and awesome. Some of those 41 include David Byrne, Ghostface Killah, Yeah Yeah Yeah’s Karen O, M.I.A., Tom Waits, etc etc. Here are two insanely hot tracks from the record. You gotta love that E-40. Sheeeeeit.

<n.a.s.a. music (ft. Method Man, E-40 and DJ Swamp)>
<gifted (ft kanye west, santogold, lykke-li)>


~ by the reckoner on February 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: